KitKat, anyone?

KitKat or Samsung

I’ve spent the entire evening coding and can barely keep my eyes open, but there’s been so much exciting tech news lately (I know – isn’t there always?) and I thought I’d share this funny image I stumbled across earlier on designtaxi. As announced by Android their latest operating system, 4.4, will be named KitKat. I give them 3 out of 10 for creativity on that one  I guess we all have our own opinion about that, and Nokia took the opportunity to take a dig at Samsung via Twitter where this image was posted. I hope for Nokia’s sake Microsoft comes up with a better name than KitKat for their coming smartphones…

 

Leave a Reply

